Welcome to the official Sydney University Pharmacy Association website

Old SUPA logo.jpg
SUPA logo FINAL.png


SUPA “I’m On a boat” cruise Sem 1 2019

It's that time of semester again, take a break from your studies and find your best sailor outfit for the SUPA Harbour Cruise as we party away all that exam stress!
The night involves a 4 hour cruise around the stunning Sydney harbour where we will have a photographer, a DJ/dance floor along with food and an endless supply of drinks! (Yes this includes Spirits)

THEME: The theme this year is anything boat/cruise related so we want to see all you sailors and even pirates in full swing on the night
Inflatable dolphins optional. Swim Trunks Mandatory.

Tickets: This year we will have a LIMIT OF 190 tickets so to ensure you don't miss out on a great night

Friday, 17 May 2019 from 19:00-23:00

Meet Associate Professor Rebekah Moles!

The University of Sydney School of Pharmacy has an incredible wealth of academics with such different expertise - pharmacists, chemists, engineers - the list goes on! We have so much to learn from them, but how much do we know about them? Have you ever wondered what academics do to wind down after a long day? What do they most enjoy about their work? SUPA's Pharmacy Advocacy Officer Jennifer Ly and IT and Communications Officer Scott Chery asked to find out!